I am what I am

I am what I am

just because i smile

doesn’t mean m not serious

just because i laugh at every moment

doesn’t mean i dont take things seriously

just because i seem carefree

doesn’t mean i dont care about anything or

i don’t worry about it….

I am what I am

it’s just i try to hold on as much as i can

but my smile is misunderstood by attitude

laugh by mischief

language by rudeness

I am what I am

i may seem an open book

but i have hidden chapters

which still needs to be unlocked

i may seem clear as a river

but i have cyclones

far deep inside

I am what I am

i may seem calm as ocean

but i have sea monsters prevailing in me

I am what I am

just because i smile

doesn’t mean m not serious

just because i laugh at every moment

doesn’t mean i dont take things seriously

just because i seem carefree

doesn’t mean i dont care about anything or

i don’t worry about it….

I am what I am

it’s just i try to hold on as much as i can

but my smile is misunderstood by attitude

laugh by mischief

language by rudeness

I am what I am

i may seem an open book

but i have hidden chapters

which still needs to be unlocked

i may seem clear as a river

but i have cyclones

far deep inside

I am what I am

i may seem bitchy

but m not hurt full

i may seem rude

but i am not heartless

i may seem like i hate you

but inside m dying for u to get me

I am what I am

i may seem i wanna kill you

but i want nothing but the happiness for you

I am what I am

i may seem like

i would turn the world upside down

if i don’t get what i want

but I wont even let you know that its killing me

i will smile and stand by you

I am what I am

I may seem impossible to understand

but I cant help it

I am what I am

I don’t trust anyone

but that’s what keeping me safe till now

and no one ever came to break my belief

I am what I am

………………….

Leave a Reply

