If I could……

I am a demanding type of girl

I want everything from the world

if I could stay with someone

I want to stay with you

if I could hold something

I want to hold your hand forever

if I could look over something

I want to look at you forever & ever…

if I have to  just walk into oblivion

I want to walk with you

if I Have to stand

I want stand by your side…

if I have to just stay still

I would want to be still on your shoulder

if I have to imagine

I will imagine to be with you right now

if I have to dream

I will dream a future with you

if I could any anything in the world

I will have you and only you

as you mean

and you are to me the whole world……….

Leave a Reply

