The Time Apart From Writing…..

It’s almost a year since I posted something or even written something for myself….

Seems like yesterday I posted last the poem.. about him..

well I got married and the ride have been a roller coaster so far…

shockingly surprising and I tempt to close my eyes and let it all in..

I shifted to whole other country , which in fact in itself is amazing..

here only two of us makes the whole world..

it has changed me( marriage ) and my beliefs  about life love.. even my perspective about things..

started a new hobby 
I will write about them not today though..today i am just releasing the brakes on my hands and on my mind..

see you soon again.. 🙂

2 thoughts on “The Time Apart From Writing…..

  1. I like how you have kept yourself sound in spite so many changes taking place around you. I too have joined WordPress shortly before, hoping to boost my dreams of becoming a journalist. But to be honest, I have become quite intimidated by the talented writers here. You’re inspirational, trust me! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

